• AMAL ride to the 'Ons Heemecht am Krich'

    The weekend of July 6th and 7th, the Quadriga, the Luxembourg Historic Military Vehicle Collectors, together with the Aernzdall community and the Waldbillig community, invited to their event "Ons Heemecht am Krich. 80 Joer duerno" (Our Homeland at War. 80 Years Later). In Savelborn, at the Grewenhaff as well as ...
  • Kreidler TM for sale

    An AMAL member is selling a Kreidler TM from 1981 with 11,100 km. The motorcycle runs and operates perfectly and has never been restored, so it is in its original paint. It was a model for the Swiss market (turbine-cooled), has 5.8 HP and 5 gears. The Kreidler is being ...
  • Youth Goes Vintage Lycée Bel-Val

    Last Saturday, June 8th, the Lycée Bel-Val hosted its first Youth Goes Vintage event. The school’s team, in collaboration with the Luxembourg Oldtimer Federation, organized an event aimed at inspiring the younger generation with enthusiasm for two- and four-wheeled vintage and classic cars. In the finest summer weather, the event ...
  • Gillet Herstal for sale

    An AMAL member is selling a 1952 Gillet Militaire. La moto est en très bon état. Prix de vente : 5000€ Contact : Guy Laroche Tél : 621153311
  • 45ème Balade des Vieux Clous

    For the Pentecost weekend, the French Confrérie des Vieux Clous, a club founded in the same year as our AMAL, held their 45th Ballade des Vieux Clous. Some of our members participated in this tour, whose 150 places were fully booked within one week in November. On Friday, May 17th, ...
  • Marche - Bastogne - Marche 2024

    On May 12th, the MRFA, the Moto Rétro Famenne Ardenne, invited participants to the 40th edition of their Marche – Bastogne – Marche, a ride for motorcycles before 1960. In beautiful summer weather, a handful of AMAL members followed this invitation and gathered in Marche at 8 a.m. After a ...
  • Kickstart GO: Firts AMAL ride of the new season

    Last weekend, on May 6th, we kicked off the 2024 season with the first AMAL tour featuring Kickstart Go. With the sun shining and spring in full bloom, 17 of our members gathered at the usual spot in the church parking lot in Brouch at 1:00 p.m., ready to hit ...
  • LOF Autojumble 2024

    On the weekend of March 16th & 17th, the annual Autojumble fair took place once again at Luxexpo on Kirchberg. This event, organized by the Lëtzebuerger Oldtimer Federatioun, aims to promote the national vintage car scene and provides a platform for vintage car clubs from the region as well as ...
  • For sale: Ariel Huntmaster

    Our member Nico Houss sells the following bike : Make : ARIEL Model: Huntmaster Year : 1956 Displacement: 650 ccm  ; 2 cylinder Price is negotiable with the owner.  Tél. 789403
  • AMAL badges

    Our new AMAL brass badges are available! Size: 70mm x 45 mm x 1mm Price is 20€. Available at our general assembly on the 23rd of february 2024 or at info@amal.lu

• Tour de l'AMAL en direction 'Ons Heemecht am Krich'

    Le week-end des 6 et 7 juillet, la Quadriga, les Luxembourg Historic Military Vehicle Collectors, en collaboration avec la commune d'Aernzdall et la commune de Waldbillig, ont invité à leur événement « Ons Heemecht am Krich. 80 Joer duerno » (Notre Patrie en Guerre. 80 Ans Plus Tard). À Savelborn, ...
  • Kreidler TM à vendre

    Un membre de l'AMAL vend une Kreidler TM de 1981 avec 11 100 km. La moto fonctionne parfaitement et n'a jamais été restaurée, elle est donc dans sa peinture d'origine. C'était un modèle pour le marché suisse (refroidi par turbine), avec 5,8 ch et 5 vitesses. La Kreidler est vendue ...
  • Youth Goes Vintage Lycée Bel-Val

    Samedi dernier, le 8 juin, le Lycée Bel-Val a organisé son premier événement Youth Goes Vintage. L'équipe du lycée, en collaboration avec la Letzëbuerger Oldtimer Federatioun, a mis en place une manifestation visant à enthousiasmer la jeune génération pour les véhicules anciens et classiques, à deux ou quatre roues. Par ...
  • Gillet Herstal à vendre

    Un membre de l‘AMAL vend une Gillet Militaire de 1952. LA moto est en excellent état. Prix 5000€ Contact : Guy Laroche Tél : 621153311
  • 45ème Balade des Vieux Clous

    Pour le week-end de la Pentecôte, la Confrérie des Vieux Clous, un club français fondé la même année que notre AMAL, a invité à leur 45e Balade des Vieux Clous. Certains de nos membres ont participé à cette balade, dont l'inscription en novembre a été complète au bout de seulement ...
  • Marche - Bastogne - Marche 2024

    Le 12 mai, le MRFA, le Moto Rétro Famenne Ardenne, invitait à la 40e édition de leur Marche – Bastogne – Marche, une sortie pour motos d'avant 1960. Par beau temps estival, quelques membres de l'AMAL ont suivi cette invitation et se sont retrouvés à Marche vers 8 heures du ...
  • Kickstart GO: première virée de l'AMAL pour la saison 2024

    Le week-end dernier, le 6 mai, nous avons lancé la saison 2024 avec la première excursion AMAL, le Kickstart Go. Sous le soleil éclatant et avec le printemps à son apogée, 17 de nos membres se sont rassemblés au lieu habituel sur le parking de l'église à Brouch à 13h00, ...
  • LOF Autojumble 2024

    Le week-end du 16 et 17 mars, la foire annuelle Autojumble a eu lieu une fois de plus à Luxexpo sur Kirchberg. Cet événement, organisé par la Lëtzebuerger Oldtimer Federatioun, vise à promouvoir la scène nationale des voitures anciennes et offre une plateforme aux clubs de voitures anciennes de la ...
  • A vendre: Ariel Huntmaster

    Notre membre Nico Houss vend : Marque : ARIEL Modell: Huntmaster Année : 1956 Cylindrée : 650 ccm   ; 2 cylindres Le prix est à discuter avec Nico au tél. 789403
  • Badges AMAL

    Les nouveaux badges  AMAL sont arrivés! Taille 70mm x 45 mm x 1mm en laiton. Le prix est de 20€ la pièce. Disponibles lors de notre Assemblée Générale le 23 février 2024 ou à commander sur info@amal.lu