Tour de Luxembourg 2024

The 38th edition of the Tour de Luxembourg pour motos anciennes will be held from 21st of June until 23rd of June 2024, the weekend of Luxembourg’s national holiday. The venue will be, as usual, Camping Fuussekaul.

The Tour de Luxembourg 2024 will start as usual on Friday around 3 pm with a ride of approximately 60-70 km from Camping Fuussekaul. Due to the registration procedure, participants are asked to arrive a bit earlier. Members of AMAL will be on-site from noon.

This year, we have also planned a social dinner in the tent for Friday evening.

On Saturday morning, the main tour of about 120 km will kick off around 10 am. A small snack is planned at the 'greasing stop' around noon. In the evening, the traditional dinner will take place in the tent.

On Sunday morning, we will embark on a ride of about 60 km, and once again, there will be a small snack at the 'greasing stop.' The return is scheduled for around 3 pm, marking the end of the Tour de Luxembourg.

In addition to the camping option (tent or motorhome), various mobile homes can also be rented for the Tour de Luxembourg. These are designed for 4 to 6 people and can be rented for families or groups of friends.

All information can be found in the registration form below

TDL 2024 Registration form

If you want to get an idea of this event, view  the video of the 2023 edition below:

TdL 2023

Leave a reply

Tour de Luxembourg 2024

Die 38. Ausgabe der Tour de Luxembourg pour motos anciennes findet 2024 am Wochenende des Luxemburgischen Nationalfeiertags, also vom Freitag, dem 21. Juni bis Sonntags, den 23. Juni, wie gewohnt auf dem Camping Fuussekaul statt.

Die Tour de Luxembourg 2024 beginnt wie üblich am Freitag gegen 15 Uhr mit einer etwa 60-70 km langen Ausfahrt ab Camping Fuussekaul. Aufgrund der Anmeldungprozedur usw. werden die Teilnehmer gebeten, etwas früher zu erscheinen. Mitglieder der AMAL werden ab Mittag vor Ort sein.

In diesem Jahr haben wir auch ein geselliges Abendessen im Zelt für den Freitagabend geplant.

Am Samstagmorgen startet die große Tour von etwa 120 km gegen 10 Uhr. Mittags ist ein kleiner Snack bei dem 'Abschmier-Stopp' geplant. Abends wird das traditionelle Abendessen im Zelt stattfinden.

Am Sonntagmorgen machen wir uns für eine Fahrt von etwa 60 km bereit, auch hier gibt es einen kleinen Snack beim 'Abschmier-Stopp'. Die Rückkehr ist gegen 15 Uhr geplant und markiert somit das Ende der Tour de Luxembourg.

Neben der Campingoption (Zelt oder Wohnmobil) können auch verschiedene Mobilheime für die Tour de Luxembourg gemietet werden. Diese sind für 4 bis 6 Personen ausgelegt und können daher für Familien oder im Freundeskreis gemietet werden.

Alle Informationen finden Sie im unten stehenden Anmeldeformular

TDL 2024 Anmeldungsformular

Ein kleines Video der 2023er Ausgabe findet ihr hier:

TdL 2023

Leave a reply